Results

  • @ Bethel-Tate High School

    08/14/2019

  • @ Oak Hills High School

    08/17/2019

  • vs. West Clermont

    08/19/2019

  • vs. Princeton High School

    08/22/2019

  • vs. Trotwood Madison

    08/29/2019

  • vs. Withrow High School

    09/03/2019

  • vs. Taylor High School

    09/05/2019

  • vs. Landmark Trinity Christian Academy

    09/09/2019

  • @ Mt. Healthy High School

    09/11/2019

  • @ Turpin High School

    09/14/2019

  • vs. Belmont High School

    09/17/2019

  • vs. Kings High School

    09/24/2019

  • @ Hamilton Badin HS

    09/30/2019

  • vs. Harrison High School

    10/03/2019

  • @ Western Hills High School

    10/09/2019

  • vs. Dunbar High School

    10/12/2019

  • @ Lakota East High School

    10/15/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Oct. 15
    Lakota East High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Taylor High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Talawanda High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Trotwood Madison
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Walnut Hills High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Kings High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Lebanon High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    West Clermont
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Belmont High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Turpin High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    Stivers School for the Arts
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Loveland High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Milford High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    Anderson High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 12
    Mt. Healthy High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.