Results

  • @ Taylor High School

    08/24/2020

  • vs. Talawanda High School

    08/27/2020

  • @ Trotwood Madison

    08/31/2020

  • @ Walnut Hills High School

    09/03/2020

  • @ Kings High School

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Lebanon High School

    09/15/2020

  • @ West Clermont

    09/17/2020

  • @ Belmont High School

    09/19/2020

  • vs. Turpin High School

    09/24/2020

  • vs. Stivers School for the Arts

    09/26/2020

  • @ Loveland High School

    09/29/2020

  • vs. Milford High School

    10/01/2020

  • @ Withrow High School

    10/06/2020

  • @ Anderson High School

    10/08/2020

  • vs. Mt. Healthy High School

    10/12/2020

  • vs. Little Miami High School

    10/15/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Taylor High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Talawanda High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Trotwood Madison
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Walnut Hills High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Kings High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Lebanon High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 17
    West Clermont
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Belmont High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Turpin High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    Stivers School for the Arts
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    Loveland High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Milford High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Withrow High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    Anderson High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 12
    Mt. Healthy High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.