Results

  • vs. Oak Hills High School

    08/18/2018

  • @ West Clermont

    08/20/2018

  • @ West Carrollton High School

    08/23/2018

  • vs. Deer Park High School

    08/25/2018

  • @ Landmark Trinity Christian Academy

    08/27/2018

  • vs. Colerain High School

    09/01/2018

  • @ Withrow High School

    09/04/2018

  • @ Taylor High School

    09/06/2018

  • vs. Mt. Healthy High School

    09/12/2018

  • vs. Walnut Hills High School

    09/18/2018

  • @ Kings High School

    09/25/2018

  • vs. Deer Park High School

    09/27/2018

  • @ Princeton Junior High School

    10/01/2018

  • @ Harrison High School

    10/04/2018

  • vs. Finneytown High School

    10/06/2018

  • @ Northwest High School

    10/08/2018

  • vs. Western Hills High School

    10/10/2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    Oak Hills High School
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 19
    West Clermont
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Princeton High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Trotwood Madison
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Withrow High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    Taylor High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 09
    Landmark Trinity Christian Academy
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 11
    Mt. Healthy High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Turpin High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 17
    Belmont High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 28
    Kings High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 30
    Hamilton Badin HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Oct. 03
    Harrison High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Oct. 05
    Dunbar High School
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Oct. 09
    Western Hills High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.