Results

  • @ Mcclain

    08/26/2020

  • @ Wilmington

    08/29/2020

  • @ Circleville

    09/05/2020

  • @ Zane Trace

    09/12/2020

  • @ Cedarville University

    09/19/2020

  • vs. Cross The Creek

    10/03/2020

  • @ Unioto

    10/10/2020

  • @ FAC Championship

    10/15/2020

  • @ Youngs Dairy

    10/20/2020

  • @ OHSAA DISTRICT MEET

    10/24/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 26
    Mcclain
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Wilmington
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Circleville
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Zane Trace
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 19
    Cedarville University
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 03
    Cross The Creek
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 10
    Unioto
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 15
    FAC Championship
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Oct. 20
    Youngs Dairy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    OHSAA DISTRICT MEET
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Cross Country | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.