Results

  • vs. Vandalia Butler

    11/13/2019

  • @ Greenville

    11/23/2019

  • @ Paint Valley

    11/29/2019

  • vs. Westfall

    11/30/2019

  • @ Circleville

    12/03/2019

  • @ Mcclain

    12/06/2019

  • vs. Hillsboro

    12/10/2019

  • @ Chillicothe

    12/13/2019

  • vs. Jackson

    12/17/2019

  • @ Miami Trace

    12/21/2019

  • vs. Vinton County

    12/28/2019

  • @ Logan

    01/04/2020

  • @ Leesburg Fairfield

    01/07/2020

  • vs. Mcclain

    01/10/2020

  • @ Adena

    01/14/2020

  • @ Hillsboro

    01/17/2020

  • vs. Jamestown Greenview

    01/21/2020

  • vs. Chillicothe

    01/24/2020

  • @ Zane Trace

    01/25/2020

  • @ Logan Elm

    01/28/2020

  • @ Jackson

    01/31/2020

  • @ Wilmington

    02/01/2020

  • vs. Miami Trace

    02/08/2020

  • vs. Unioto

    02/11/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 13
    Vandalia Butler
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    Greenville
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 29
    Paint Valley
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 30
    Westfall
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 03
    Circleville
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 06
    Mcclain
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    Hillsboro
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 13
    Chillicothe
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    Jackson
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    Miami Trace
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    Vinton County
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Logan
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    Leesburg Fairfield
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 10
    Mcclain
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 14
    Adena
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Basketball | Varsity

#BLB 

Attitude and Effort are under YOUR control.  

Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you respond.  

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.