Results

  • @ Danville

    08/06/2021

  • vs. Riverside

    08/13/2021

  • vs. Ben Logan

    08/20/2021

  • @ Buckeye Central

    08/27/2021

  • @ Cedarville

    09/03/2021

  • vs. Catholic Central

    09/10/2021

  • @ Greenon

    09/17/2021

  • vs. Mechanicsburg

    09/24/2021

  • vs. Fairbanks

    10/01/2021

  • @ West Jefferson

    10/08/2021

  • vs. Northeastern

    10/15/2021

  • @ West Liberty Salem

    10/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 06
    Danville
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 13
    Riverside
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 20
    Ben Logan
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Buckeye Central
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Cedarville
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Catholic Central
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Greenon
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 24
    Mechanicsburg
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Fairbanks
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 08
    West Jefferson
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Northeastern
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 22
    West Liberty Salem
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.