Results

  • @ Coldwater

    04/01/2021

  • @ Delphos St. John

    04/05/2021

  • @ Elida

    04/06/2021

  • vs. Bath

    04/09/2021

  • vs. Parkway

    04/10/2021

  • @ Celina

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Defiance

    04/16/2021

  • @ Ft. Recovery

    04/19/2021

  • @ Wapak

    04/20/2021

  • vs. St. Marys

    04/23/2021

  • @ Van Wert

    04/27/2021

  • vs. Ottawa Glandorf

    04/30/2021

  • vs. Kenton

    05/04/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Coldwater
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Delphos St. John
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Elida
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Bath
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Parkway
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Celina
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Defiance
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Ft. Recovery
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Wapak
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 23
    St. Marys
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    Van Wert
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Ottawa Glandorf
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Kenton
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Kenton
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Baseball

    Friday, Apr. 08
    Elida
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Baseball | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.