Results

  • vs. GENEVA HS

    11/30/2019

  • vs. BRUSH HS

    12/06/2019

  • vs. Lakeside HS

    12/07/2019

  • @ MADISON HS

    12/10/2019

  • @ MAYFIELD HS

    12/13/2019

  • vs. CHARDON HS

    12/20/2019

  • vs. LUTHERAN WEST

    12/28/2019

  • vs. KENSTON HS

    01/03/2020

  • @ SOUTH HS

    01/10/2020

  • vs. RIVERSIDE HS

    01/17/2020

  • vs. KENT ROOSEVELT

    01/18/2020

  • vs. MENTOR HS

    01/21/2020

  • vs. MADISON HS

    01/24/2020

  • @ BRUSH HS

    01/28/2020

  • vs. MAYFIELD HS

    01/31/2020

  • @ Andrews Osborne Academy

    02/01/2020

  • @ CHARDON HS

    02/04/2020

  • @ KENSTON HS

    02/07/2020

  • vs. SOUTH HS

    02/11/2020

  • @ RIVERSIDE HS

    02/14/2020

  • @ PERRY HS

    02/18/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 30
    GENEVA HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 06
    BRUSH HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 07
    Lakeside HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 10
    MADISON HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 13
    MAYFIELD HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 20
    CHARDON HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    LUTHERAN WEST
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 03
    KENSTON HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 10
    SOUTH HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 17
    RIVERSIDE HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    KENT ROOSEVELT
    7:00PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 21
    MENTOR HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 24
    MADISON HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 28
    BRUSH HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 31
    MAYFIELD HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.