BOYS Lacrosse

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/22/2019 Fri vs. WALNUT HILLS HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM -
03/26/2019* Tue @ BIG WALNUT HIGH SCHOL A 5:30 PM BIG WALNUT HIGH SCHOL -
03/28/2019 Thu vs. WESTERVILLE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL H 5:30 PM -
03/30/2019 Sat @ Dublin Scioto High School A 10:00 AM Dublin Scioto High School -
04/04/2019 Thu vs. Gahanna Lincoln High School H 5:30 PM -
04/06/2019 Sat @ CENTERVILLE HIGH SCHOOL A 4:00 PM CENTERVILLE HIGH SCHOOL -
04/09/2019 Tue @ Newark High A 5:30 PM Newark High -
04/11/2019 Thu @ Upper Arlington High School A 5:30 PM Upper Arlington High School -
04/15/2019 Mon @ HILLIARD DAVIDSON HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM HILLIARD DAVIDSON HIGH SCHOOL -
04/18/2019 Thu vs. Hilliard Darby High H 5:30 PM -
04/23/2019 Tue @ MARYSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL A 5:30 PM MARYSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL -
04/25/2019 Thu @ Dublin Coffman High School A 5:30 PM Dublin Coffman High School -
04/27/2019 Sat @ NEW ALBANY A 11:00 AM NEW ALBANY -
04/27/2019 Sat @ JACKSON HIGH SCHOOL A 1:00 PM NEW ALBANY HIGH SCHOOL -
04/29/2019 Mon vs. Columbus Academy H 5:30 PM -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. PICKERINGTON CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL H 5:30 PM -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. Beavercreek High School H 11:00 AM -
05/07/2019 Tue vs. WESTERVILLE CNTRAL H 5:30 PM -