Results

  • vs. St. Francis De Sales

    04/07/2022

  • @ Lima Senior High School

    04/09/2022

  • vs. Central Catholic H.S.

    04/14/2022

  • vs. St. John's Jesuit

    04/19/2022

  • @ Whitmer High School

    04/21/2022

  • @ Findlay High School

    04/28/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    St. Francis De Sales
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Lima Senior High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    Central Catholic H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    St. John's Jesuit
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Whitmer High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    Fremont Ross High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Findlay High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 04
    Findlay High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 06
    St. Francis De Sales
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 11
    Lima Senior High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 13
    Central Catholic H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 18
    St. John's Jesuit
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Apr. 20
    Whitmer High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Apr. 25
    Fremont Ross High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.