Results

  • @ Troy High School

    12/03/2021

  • @ Wayne High School

    12/09/2021

  • @ Butler

    12/18/2021

  • @ Tippecanoe High School

    01/07/2022

  • @ Tippecanoe High School

    01/08/2022

  • @ West Carrollton High School

    01/15/2022

  • @ West Carrollton High School

    01/16/2022

  • vs. Chaminade-julienne High School

    01/22/2022

  • @ GWOC

    01/29/2022

  • @ Sectional

    02/11/2022

  • @ Sectional

    02/12/2022

  • @ Districts

    02/19/2022

  • @ Districts

    02/19/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Friday, Dec. 03
    Troy High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Wayne High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Butler
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Tippecanoe High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Tippecanoe High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    West Carrollton High School
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Sunday, Jan. 16
    West Carrollton High School
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    Chaminade-julienne High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    GWOC
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Friday, Feb. 11
    Sectional
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Feb. 12
    Sectional
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Feb. 19
    Districts
    10:45 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Varsity)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Feb. 19
    Districts
    5:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.