BOYS Basketball

Print
2020-2021 8 Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/10/2020 Tue @ Brookville - SCRIMMAGE A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Brookville -
11/19/2020 Thu @ Covington High School - Scrimmage A 4:45 PM 5:30 PM Covington High School -
11/30/2020 Mon vs. Bradford H 05:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
12/03/2020 Thu @ Franklin Monroe High School A 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Franklin Monroe High School -
12/05/2020 Sat @ Northwestern High School - 8TH GRADE ONLY A 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Northwestern High School -
12/10/2020 Thu @ Mississinawa Valley Jr/Sr High School A 4:00 PM 05:30 PM Mississinawa Valley Jr/Sr High School -
12/17/2020 Thu vs. Tri-Village H 5:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
12/19/2020 Sat vs. Milton-Union High School H 9:00 AM Newton HS Gym -
12/22/2020 Tue @ Ansonia High School A 4:00 PM 05:30 PM Ansonia High School -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. Covington H 05:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
01/09/2021 Sat @ Fairlawn A 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Fairlawn -
01/14/2021 Thu @ Miami East High School A 4:15 PM 05:30 PM Miami East High School -
01/16/2021 Sat vs. National Trail High School H 10:00 AM Newton HS Gym -
01/21/2021 Thu @ TRI-COUNTY NORTH A 4:00 PM 05:30 PM TRI-COUNTY NORTH -
01/26/2021 Tue vs. Russia H 5:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
01/28/2021 Thu vs. Twin Valley South H 05:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
02/03/2021 Wed vs. Bethel H 5:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
02/04/2021 Thu @ Arcanum A 4:15 PM 05:30 PM Arcanum -
02/06/2021 Sat @ Ansonia High School A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Ansonia High School -