Results

  • @ Chillicothe HS

    12/12/2019

  • @ Hamilton Township Invitational

    12/14/2019

  • vs. Hillsboro HS

    12/19/2019

  • @ Frickers Duals

    12/20/2019

  • @ Frickers Duals

    12/21/2019

  • @ GMVWA

    12/27/2019

  • @ GMVWA

    12/28/2019

  • @ Logan Elm Invitational

    01/04/2020

  • @ Jackson HS

    01/09/2020

  • vs. McClain HS

    01/16/2020

  • @ Washington HS

    01/23/2020

  • vs. McDonald's Invitational

    01/25/2020

  • vs. OHSAA State Duals Regionals

    02/08/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Chillicothe HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    Hamilton Township Invitational
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Hillsboro HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 20
    Frickers Duals
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    Frickers Duals
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 27
    GMVWA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    GMVWA
    TBA

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 04
    Logan Elm Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    Jackson HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    McClain HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 17
    Top Gun Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    Top Gun Invite
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 23
    Washington HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 25
    McDonald's Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 08
    OHSAA State Duals Regionals
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Wrestling | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.