Results

  • vs. TBD

    11/20/2021

  • @ Waynesville High School

    12/04/2021

  • @ Centerville Middle School

    12/11/2021

  • vs. Franklin Middle School

    12/15/2021

  • vs. TBD

    12/18/2021

  • vs. Springboro Junior High School

    01/04/2022

  • @ Harrison High School

    01/07/2022

  • @ Harrison High School

    01/08/2022

  • @ Jacob Coy Middle School Beavercreek

    01/29/2022

  • vs. Beavercreek High School

    02/04/2022

  • vs. West Carrollton Middle School

    02/16/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 20
    TBD
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Waynesville High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Centerville Middle School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    Franklin Middle School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    TBD
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Springboro Junior High School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Harrison High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Harrison High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    Jacob Coy Middle School Beavercreek
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Feb. 04
    Beavercreek High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Feb. 16
    West Carrollton Middle School
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.