Results

  • @ Wayne High School

    12/10/2020

  • @ Springboro High School

    12/16/2020

  • vs. Beavercreek High School

    12/19/2020

  • vs. Fairmont High School

    12/30/2020

  • vs. Franklin Senior High School

    01/07/2021

  • @ Harrison High School

    01/09/2021

  • @ Northmont High School

    01/14/2021

  • vs. Beavercreek High School

    01/22/2021

  • vs. Centerville High School

    01/23/2021

  • @ Beavercreek High School

    01/28/2021

  • vs. West Carrollton High School

    02/02/2021

  • vs. Springfield HS (Springfield)

    02/04/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Wayne High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 16
    Springboro High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Beavercreek High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    Fairmont High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    Franklin Senior High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    Harrison High School
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    Northmont High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Beavercreek High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 23
    Centerville High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Beavercreek High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    West Carrollton High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (MS)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    Springfield HS (Springfield)
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.