BOYS WRESTLING

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
12/05/2020 Sat @ Harrison Duals A 9:00 AM HARRISON DUALS -
12/16/2020 Wed vs. West Clermont H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
12/30/2020 Wed @ Milford A TBA MILFORD -
01/02/2021 Sat vs. West Brown High School H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/06/2021 Wed vs. LITTLE MIAMI H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/08/2021 Fri vs. Oak Hills High School H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/14/2021 Thu @ Loveland High School A 5:00 PM Loveland High School -
01/16/2021 Sat @ HAMMER & ANVIL INVITATIONAL A 10:00 AM Western Brown High School -
01/22/2021 Fri vs. Springboro H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Colerain High School A TBA Colerain High School -
01/30/2021 Sat @ Centerville A TBA CENTERVILLE -
02/04/2021 Thu vs. Lakota East High School H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
02/12/2021 Fri @ La Salle High School A TBA LA SALLE HIGH SCHOOL -
02/13/2021 Sat @ Moeller Invitatiional A TBA MOELLER INVITATIIONAL -
02/20/2021 Sat @ ECC Wrestling Tournament A TBA ECC Wrestling Tournament -