2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form

Please be advised that the 2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form that is listed under RESOURCES is an ACCEPTED form by the OHSAA.

5/1/2020 1:19 PM

Results

  • vs. Turpin High School

    03/11/2020

  • vs. Elder High School

    03/20/2020

  • vs. SUMMIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL

    04/01/2020

  • @ Anderson High School

    04/07/2020

  • @ Oak Hills High School

    04/13/2020

  • @ Kings High School

    04/15/2020

  • @ Loveland High School

    04/17/2020

  • vs. Lakota West High School

    04/18/2020

  • vs. Miamisburg High School

    04/23/2020

  • vs. Milford Sr High School

    04/24/2020

  • @ Walnut Hills High School

    04/27/2020

  • vs. Little Miami High School

    04/29/2020

  • @ Sycamore High School

    05/05/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Mar. 11
    Turpin High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Mar. 20
    Elder High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 01
    SUMMIT COUNTRY DAY SCHOOL
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Anderson High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 13
    Oak Hills High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 15
    Kings High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Loveland High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 18
    Lakota West High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Miamisburg High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Milford Sr High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Walnut Hills High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    Little Miami High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Sycamore High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.