GIRLS Softball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/17/2021 Wed vs. Middletown High School - SCRIMMAGE H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
03/20/2021 Sat @ Mason High School - SCRIMMAGE A 3:00 PM Mason High School -
03/20/2021 Sat @ Mason High School - SCRIMMAGE A 4:30 PM Mason High School -
03/22/2021 Mon vs. Carlisle High School - Scrimmage H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
03/23/2021 Tue vs. Wilmington High School - Scrimmage H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
03/27/2021 Sat @ Centerville High School A 10:00 AM Centerville High School -
03/29/2021 Mon vs. Milford High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
03/30/2021 Tue @ Miamisburg High School A 5:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
03/31/2021* Wed @ Milford High School A 5:00 PM Milford Sr High School -
04/01/2021 Thu vs. Williamsburg High School - RESCHEDULED TO 05-01-2021 H 11:00 AM Softball Field -
04/05/2021* Mon @ Little Miami High School A 5:00 PM Little Miami High School -
04/06/2021 Tue @ Lakota East High School - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Lakota East High School -
04/07/2021 Wed vs. Little Miami High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/09/2021 Fri @ Mason High School - Friday Night Lights A 6:00 PM Armco Park Softball -
04/09/2021 Fri @ Lebanon High School - Friday Night Lights A 8:00 PM Armco Park Softball -
04/10/2021 Sat vs. Turpin High School H 10:00 AM Softball Field -
04/12/2021* Mon @ Turpin High School A 5:00 PM Turpin High School -
04/13/2021 Tue @ Ursuline Academy - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Grooms Park -
04/13/2021 Tue vs. Western Brown High/Junior School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/16/2021* Fri vs. Lebanon High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/19/2021 Mon vs. Anderson High School - SENIOR NIGHT H 4:30 PM Softball Field -
04/20/2021* Tue @ Anderson High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 04-21-2021 - A 4:30 PM Anderson High School -
04/21/2021* Wed @ Anderson High School - RESCHEDULED TO 04-20-2021 A 4:30 PM Anderson High School -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Mount Notre Dame High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/23/2021 Fri vs. Ursuline Academy H 4:30 PM Softball Field -
04/23/2021* Fri vs. Winton Woods High School - RESCHEDULED TO 04-29-2021 H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/24/2021 Sat @ Oak Hills High School A 12:00 PM Rapid Run Middle School -
04/26/2021 Mon @ Winton Woods High School A 4:30 PM Winton Woods High School -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Winton Woods High School H 6:00 PM Winton Woods High School -
04/27/2021 Tue vs. Colerain High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
04/28/2021* Wed @ West Clermont High School - RESCHEDULED TO 05-11-2021 - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM West Clermont High School -
04/30/2021* Fri vs. West Clermont High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
05/01/2021 Sat vs. Williamsburg High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 04-01-2021 - H 11:00 AM Softball Field -
05/03/2021* Mon @ Walnut Hills Junior/High School A 4:30 PM Withrow High School -
05/04/2021 Tue @ West Clermont High School - RESCHEDULED TO 05-11-2021 - A 5:00 PM West Clermont High School -
05/05/2021 Wed vs. Walnut Hills Junior/High School H 4:30 PM KEC North Ball Field -
05/06/2021 Thu vs. Loveland High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
05/07/2021* Fri @ Loveland High School A 5:00 PM Loveland High School -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Mount Notre Dame High School H 5:00 PM Softball Field -
05/11/2021 Tue @ West Clermont High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-04-2021 - A 5:00 PM West Clermont High School -
05/12/2021 Wed @ Harrison High School - OHSAA SECTIONALS A 5:00 PM Harrison High School -
05/14/2021 Fri @ Loveland High School A 4:00 PM Loveland High School -
05/17/2021 Mon @ Wilmington High School - RESCHEDULED TO 05-18-2021 - OHSAA SECTIONALS A 5:00 PM Creekside Middle School -
05/18/2021 Tue @ Wilmington High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-17-2021 - OHSAA SECTIONALS A 5:00 PM Creekside Middle School -
05/20/2021 Thu @ Beavercreek High School - OHSAA DISTRICT FINAL A 5:00 PM Beavercreek High School -