Results

  • @ Northeastern Quad

    03/31/2020

  • @ London Relays

    04/03/2020

  • @ Urbana Quad

    04/06/2020

  • @ BELLEFONTAINE Tri

    04/07/2020

  • @ Shawnee Invitational

    04/09/2020

  • @ Graham Invitational

    04/17/2020

  • @ Bellbrook Relays

    04/21/2020

  • @ Clark County at Greenon

    04/28/2020

  • @ Miami East Quad

    04/29/2020

  • @ Benjamin Logan Invitational

    05/01/2020

  • @ Shawnee Invitational

    05/05/2020

  • @ Northeastern Invitational

    05/08/2020

  • @ CBC at Indian Lake

    05/12/2020

  • @ CBC at Indian Lake

    05/15/2020

  • @ Districts at Graham

    05/21/2020

  • @ Districts at Graham

    05/23/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 03
    London Relays
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Urbana Quad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    BELLEFONTAINE Tri
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Shawnee Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 17
    Graham Invitational
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Bellbrook Relays
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Clark County at Greenon
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    Miami East Quad
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 01
    Benjamin Logan Invitational
    4:45 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 05
    Shawnee Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 08
    Northeastern Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 12
    CBC at Indian Lake
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 15
    CBC at Indian Lake
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 21
    Districts at Graham
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 23
    Districts at Graham
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.