Results

  • vs. Springfield

    08/28/2021

  • vs. Greenon

    08/30/2021

  • @ Chaminade-Julienne

    09/01/2021

  • vs. Indian Lake

    09/08/2021

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    09/13/2021

  • @ Shawnee

    09/20/2021

  • @ Benjamin Logan

    09/22/2021

  • @ Milton Union

    09/25/2021

  • vs. Graham

    09/27/2021

  • @ Urbana

    09/29/2021

  • vs. Bethel

    10/02/2021

  • vs. Northwestern

    10/04/2021

  • @ London

    10/06/2021

  • @ Miami East

    10/09/2021

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    10/11/2021

  • vs. Tecumseh

    10/14/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    Springfield
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Greenon
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Chaminade-Julienne
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 08
    Indian Lake
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Bellefontaine
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 20
    Shawnee
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    Benjamin Logan
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Milton Union
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Graham
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Sep. 29
    Urbana
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Bethel
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Northwestern
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Oct. 06
    London
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Oct. 09
    Miami East
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Oct. 11
    Jonathan Alder
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Soccer | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.