Results

  • vs. Walnut Ridge High School

    08/06/2021

  • vs. Hilliard Davidson High School

    08/13/2021

  • @ Perrysburg High School

    08/20/2021

  • vs. Whitmer High School

    08/27/2021

  • vs. Shaker Heights High School

    09/03/2021

  • @ Dublin Coffman High School

    09/10/2021

  • vs. Grove City High School

    09/17/2021

  • @ Thomas Worthington High School

    09/24/2021

  • vs. Marysville High School

    10/01/2021

  • @ Olentangy Berlin HS

    10/08/2021

  • vs. Olentangy High School

    10/15/2021

  • @ Hilliard Darby High School

    10/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Marysville High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Olentangy Berlin HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Olentangy High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Hilliard Darby High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 19
    Perrysburg High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 26
    Whitmer High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 02
    Shaker Heights High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 09
    Dublin Coffman High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 16
    Hilliard Bradley High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 23
    Thomas Worthington High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 30
    Marysville High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 07
    Olentangy Berlin HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 14
    Olentangy High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 21
    Hilliard Darby High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.