Swimming

Print
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/30/2018 Fri @ Fairmont - Quad Meet A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM Kettering Rec Center n/a
12/07/2018 Fri @ Oakwood A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Dayton Raiders Center -
12/15/2018 Sat @ Beavercreek Inv A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM WSU n/a
01/05/2019 Sat @ Shawnee A 9:15 AM 11:00 AM WSU n/a
01/12/2019 Sat @ Miami Trace - CANCELLED - WEATHER A 11:30 AM 1:00 PM Fayette County YMCA n/a
01/19/2019 Sat @ Coaches Classic - CANCELLED - WEATHER A 7:15 AM 9:00 AM Dayton Raiders Center -
01/20/2019 Sun @ Coaches Classic A 7:15 AM 9:00 AM Dayton Raiders Center -
02/02/2019 Sat @ Jim Matson Inv A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Washington TWP Rec Center n/a
02/08/2019 Fri @ Sectional Boys Tournament A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Washington TWP Rec Center -
02/09/2019 Sat @ Sectional Girls Tournament A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Washington TWP Rec Center n/a