Results

  • @ Miami East

    08/07/2019

  • @ Chillicothe

    08/13/2019

  • @ Clinton Massie

    08/15/2019

  • vs. Greenville High School

    08/17/2019

  • vs. Greenon

    08/22/2019

  • @ Xenia

    08/23/2019

  • @ Shawnee

    08/27/2019

  • vs. Bellefontaine

    08/29/2019

  • @ West Jefferson

    08/31/2019

  • vs. Waynesville

    09/03/2019

  • @ West Liberty Salem

    09/05/2019

  • @ Bethel

    09/09/2019

  • vs. Madison Plains

    09/12/2019

  • @ Northwestern

    09/14/2019

  • vs. Franklin Monroe

    09/21/2019

  • @ Northeastern

    09/26/2019

  • vs. Miami Valley

    09/28/2019

  • vs. Catholic Central

    10/03/2019

  • @ Fairbanks

    10/08/2019

  • vs. Yellow Springs

    10/10/2019

  • Congrats to Dru Arrasmith and Family on signing to Bluffton University
  • Boys Soccer Fall 2018

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Aug. 07
    Miami East
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    Chillicothe
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 15
    Clinton Massie
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 17
    Greenville High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Greenon
    07:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Aug. 23
    Xenia
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    Shawnee
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Bellefontaine
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    West Jefferson
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Waynesville
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    West Liberty Salem
    07:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Sep. 09
    Bethel
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 12
    Madison Plains
    07:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 14
    Northwestern
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Sep. 21
    Franklin Monroe
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Soccer | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.