Results

  • @ To Be Decided

    11/27/2020

  • vs. Columbus Academy

    12/01/2020

  • vs. Northside Christian School

    12/03/2020

  • @ Worthington Christian High School

    12/05/2020

  • @ GROVE CITY CHRISTIAN HS

    12/08/2020

  • vs. Buckeye Valley HS

    12/11/2020

  • vs. Whitehall-Yearling High School

    12/15/2020

  • @ Bexley HS

    12/19/2020

  • vs. Kipp Academy

    12/21/2020

  • vs. Centerburg HS

    12/29/2020

  • vs. To Be Decided

    12/30/2020

  • vs. Southeastern High School

    01/05/2021

  • @ The Wellington School

    01/08/2021

  • @ Fisher Catholic High School

    01/14/2021

  • @ Columbus Academy

    01/16/2021

  • vs. Worthington Christian High School

    01/22/2021

  • @ Buckeye Valley HS

    01/26/2021

  • @ Whitehall-Yearling High School

    01/30/2021

  • vs. Bexley HS

    02/05/2021

  • vs. The Wellington School

    02/09/2021

  • vs. Liberty Union High School

    02/11/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 27
    To Be Decided
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Columbus Academy
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    Northside Christian School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 05
    Worthington Christian High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    GROVE CITY CHRISTIAN HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Buckeye Valley HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Whitehall-Yearling High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Bexley HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 21
    Kipp Academy
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    Centerburg HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    To Be Decided
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Southeastern High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 08
    The Wellington School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    Fisher Catholic High School
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    Columbus Academy
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.