Results

  • vs. Pickerington North

    03/08/2022

  • vs. Oakwood High School

    03/18/2022

  • vs. Archbishop Alter

    03/24/2022

  • vs. Mercy McAuley High School

    03/26/2022

  • @ Carroll High School

    03/28/2022

  • @ Wellington School

    03/31/2022

  • @ Chillicothe High School

    04/02/2022

  • vs. Miami Valley School

    04/05/2022

  • @ Lincoln High School

    04/09/2022

  • @ Springboro High School

    04/12/2022

  • @ Edgewood High School

    04/15/2022

  • vs. Miamisburg HS

    04/19/2022

  • vs. Bellbrook HS

    04/30/2022

  • @ Beavercreek HS

    05/03/2022

  • @ Hilliard Bradley

    05/05/2022

  • vs. Northmont Senior High School

    05/10/2022

  • @ Marysville

    05/14/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Mar. 08
    Pickerington North
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Friday, Mar. 18
    Oakwood High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Mar. 24
    Archbishop Alter
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Mercy McAuley High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Monday, Mar. 28
    Carroll High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Mar. 31
    Wellington School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Chillicothe High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Miami Valley School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Lincoln High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Springboro High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Edgewood High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Miamisburg HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    Bellbrook HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Beavercreek HS
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 05
    Hilliard Bradley
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.