Results

  • vs. New Albany HS

    03/16/2021

  • vs. St. Charles High School

    03/24/2021

  • vs. OPEN DATE

    04/08/2021

  • @ Olentangy Liberty High School

    04/14/2021

  • vs. Springboro HS

    04/17/2021

  • vs. New Albany HS

    04/21/2021

  • vs. Archbishop Moeller HS

    04/23/2021

  • @ Springboro HS

    04/24/2021

  • @ Archbishop Moeller HS

    05/01/2021

  • vs. Olentangy Liberty High School

    05/05/2021

  • @ New Albany HS

    05/08/2021

  • @ St. Charles High School

    05/11/2021

  • @ Olentangy Orange High School

    05/13/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, Mar. 16
    New Albany HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    St. Charles High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    OPEN DATE
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Olentangy Liberty High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 17
    Springboro HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    New Albany HS
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Archbishop Moeller HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Springboro HS
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, May. 01
    Archbishop Moeller HS
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Wednesday, May. 05
    Olentangy Liberty High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Saturday, May. 08
    New Albany HS
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Tuesday, May. 11
    St. Charles High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JVB)
    Lacrosse

    Thursday, May. 13
    Olentangy Orange High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.