Results

  • vs. Fairweather Relays

    03/28/2020

  • @ Zane Trace High School

    04/02/2020

  • @ NEWARK HS

    04/04/2020

  • @ LOGAN HIGH SCHOOL

    04/10/2020

  • @ Stingel Invitational

    04/11/2020

  • @ PAINT VALLEY HS

    04/16/2020

  • vs. Cavalier Invitational

    04/23/2020

  • @ Huntington Track Invitational

    04/27/2020

  • @ Mcclain High School

    05/01/2020

  • @ Westerville Central HS

    05/08/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 28
    Fairweather Relays
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    Zane Trace High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 04
    NEWARK HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 10
    LOGAN HIGH SCHOOL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Stingel Invitational
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    PAINT VALLEY HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 23
    Cavalier Invitational
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Huntington Track Invitational
    4:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 01
    Mcclain High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 08
    Westerville Central HS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.