Results

  • @ West Liberty

    08/13/2019

  • @ Indian Lake

    08/19/2019

  • vs. Ben Logan Middle School

    08/21/2019

  • vs. North Union Middle School

    08/26/2019

  • @ Urbana Junior High

    08/28/2019

  • vs. Kenton Middle School

    08/31/2019

  • vs. Graham Middle School

    09/04/2019

  • @ Tecumseh Middle School

    09/09/2019

  • vs. Springfield Shawnee

    09/11/2019

  • vs. Indian Lake

    09/16/2019

  • @ Ben Logan Middle School

    09/18/2019

  • vs. Bunsold Middle School

    09/19/2019

  • @ North Union Middle School

    09/23/2019

  • vs. Urbana Junior High

    09/25/2019

  • @ Jonathan Alder Middle School

    09/26/2019

  • @ Graham Middle School

    09/30/2019

  • @ CBC Tournament - Rd. 1

    10/01/2019

  • @ CBC Tournament - Rd. 2

    10/02/2019

  • @ CBC Championship

    10/05/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    West Liberty
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Aug. 19
    Indian Lake
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 21
    Ben Logan Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Aug. 26
    North Union Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Aug. 28
    Urbana Junior High
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Aug. 31
    Kenton Middle School
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Graham Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Sep. 09
    Tecumseh Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Sep. 11
    Springfield Shawnee
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Sep. 16
    Indian Lake
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    Ben Logan Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Sep. 19
    Bunsold Middle School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Sep. 23
    North Union Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Sep. 25
    Urbana Junior High
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Sep. 26
    Jonathan Alder Middle School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.