Results

  • @ Van Wert High School

    08/07/2019

  • @ SCC

    08/09/2019

  • vs. Piqua High School

    08/13/2019

  • @ Greenon

    08/14/2019

  • @ Wapak

    08/15/2019

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    08/20/2019

  • @ Kenton Ridge

    08/22/2019

  • vs. London

    08/26/2019

  • vs. Northwestern

    08/27/2019

  • @ Springfield Shawnee

    08/29/2019

  • vs. Tecumseh High School

    09/03/2019

  • @ Marysville

    09/04/2019

  • @ Urbana High School

    09/05/2019

  • vs. Jonathan Alder

    09/09/2019

  • vs. Kenton Ridge

    09/10/2019

  • @ London

    09/12/2019

  • @ Northwestern

    09/16/2019

  • vs. Springfield Shawnee

    09/17/2019

  • vs. Sidney High School

    09/18/2019

  • @ Tecumseh High School

    09/19/2019

  • vs. Urbana High School

    09/24/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 07
    Van Wert High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Aug. 09
    SCC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 13
    Piqua High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 14
    Greenon
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 15
    Wapak
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 20
    Jonathan Alder
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 22
    Kenton Ridge
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Aug. 26
    London
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 27
    Northwestern
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 29
    Springfield Shawnee
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 03
    Tecumseh High School
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 04
    Marysville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 05
    Urbana High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 09
    Jonathan Alder
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 10
    Kenton Ridge
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS Tennis | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.