Results

  • vs. Van Wert High School

    08/06/2020

  • vs. SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC CENTRAL

    08/07/2020

  • @ Piqua High School

    08/11/2020

  • vs. Greenon High School

    08/12/2020

  • vs. WAPAKONETA

    08/13/2020

  • @ Sidney High School

    08/17/2020

  • @ Urbana High School

    08/18/2020

  • vs. Jonathan Alder

    08/20/2020

  • vs. Kenton Ridge

    08/24/2020

  • @ London High School

    08/25/2020

  • @ Northwestern Junior/Senior High School

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Springfield Shawnee

    08/31/2020

  • @ Tecumseh High School

    09/01/2020

  • vs. Urbana High School

    09/03/2020

  • @ Jonathan Alder

    09/08/2020

  • @ Kenton Ridge

    09/10/2020

  • vs. London High School

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Northwestern Junior/Senior High School

    09/15/2020

  • @ Springfield Shawnee

    09/17/2020

  • vs. Tecumseh High School

    09/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 06
    Van Wert High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Friday, Aug. 07
    SPRINGFIELD CATHOLIC CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 11
    Piqua High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Aug. 12
    Greenon High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 13
    WAPAKONETA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Aug. 17
    Sidney High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 18
    Urbana High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 20
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Kenton Ridge
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    London High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Northwestern Junior/Senior High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Aug. 31
    Springfield Shawnee
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Tecumseh High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Urbana High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Jonathan Alder
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS Tennis | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.