GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/12/2019 Mon vs. Mogadore High School - SCRIMMAGE H 6:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
08/20/2019 Tue @ Revere Local Schools A 7:00 PM Revere Local Schools -
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Cloverleaf High School H 7:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
08/29/2019 Thu @ Springfield HS Akron A 7:00 PM Springfield HS Akron -
08/31/2019 Sat @ St. Vincent-St. Mary H.S. - QUAD AT SVSM A 10:00 AM ST. VINCENT-ST. MARY H.S. -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Norton High School A 7:00 PM Norton High School -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Coventry HS H 7:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
09/10/2019 Tue vs. Streetsboro High School H 7:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
09/12/2019 Thu @ Ravenna High School A 7:00 PM Ravenna High School -
09/17/2019 Tue @ Field High School A 7:00 PM Field High School -
09/19/2019 Thu @ Cloverleaf High School A 7:00 PM Cloverleaf High School -
09/24/2019 Tue vs. Springfield HS Akron H 7:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. Norton High School H 7:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
10/01/2019 Tue @ Coventry HS A 7:00 PM Coventry HS -
10/02/2019 Wed @ Mogadore High School A 7:00 PM Mogadore High School -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Streetsboro High School A 7:00 PM Streetsboro High School -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Tallmadge High School A 11:30 AM Tallmadge High School -
10/07/2019 Mon vs. Manchester High School H 7:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
10/08/2019 Tue vs. Ravenna High School - youth/ms night H 7:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
10/10/2019 Thu vs. Field High School - Senior Night H 7:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
10/16/2019 Wed @ Norton High School - OHSAA District Tournament (at Tallmadge HS) A 6:00 PM Tallmadge High School -