GIRLS Softball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2020* Thu @ CVCA - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM Cuyahoga Valley Christian Acad. -
03/14/2020 Sat @ TBA - CANCELLED - SPANO DOME SCRIMMAGE A 5:00 PM Spano Dome -
03/26/2020 Thu @ Our Lady of Elms H S - CANCELLED A 5:00 PM OUR LADY OF ELMS H S -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Crestwood HS - CANCELLED - Doubleheader A 11:00 AM CRESTWOOD HS -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Crestwood HS - CANCELLED - Doubleheader A 1:00 PM CRESTWOOD HS -
03/30/2020 Mon vs. Mogadore High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/01/2020 Wed @ Ravenna High School - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Ravenna High School -
04/02/2020 Thu vs. Coventry HS - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/03/2020 Fri vs. Independence Local - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/06/2020 Mon vs. Field High School - CANCELLED H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/07/2020 Tue @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 5:00 PM SPRINGFIELD HS (AKRON) -
04/09/2020 Thu @ Highland High School - Medina - AKRON RACERS SPRING SHOWCASE- FIRESTONE STADIUM A 5:00 PM Firestone Stadium -
04/10/2020 Fri @ Newton Falls High School - Akron Racers Spring Showcase- FIRESTONE STADIUM A 5:00 PM Firestone Stadium -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Twinsburg High School - Akron Racers Spring Showcase- FIRESTONE STADIUM A 9:00 AM Firestone Stadium -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Firelands High School - AKRON RACERS SPRING SHOWCASE- FIRESTONE STADIUM A 1:00 PM Firestone Stadium -
04/13/2020 Mon vs. Cloverleaf High School H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Streetsboro High School H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Waterloo HS/MS - RIVAL GAME @ FIRESTONE STADIUM A TBA Firestone Stadium -
04/17/2020 Fri vs. St. Vincent-St. Mary H.S. H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/20/2020 Mon vs. Ravenna High School H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Coventry HS A 5:00 PM COVENTRY HS -
04/23/2020 Thu @ Norton High School A 5:00 PM Norton High School -
04/24/2020 Fri @ Manchester High School A 5:00 PM Manchester High School -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Field High School A 5:00 PM FIELD HIGH SCHOOL -
04/28/2020 Tue vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
05/02/2020 Sat vs. Cuyahoga Falls High School - BATTLE OF CUYAHOGA FALLS H 10:00 AM WHS Varsity Softball Field -
05/02/2020 Sat vs. CVCA - BATTLE OF CUYAHOGA FALLS H 3:00 PM WHS Varsity Softball Field -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Cloverleaf High School A 5:00 PM CLOVERLEAF HIGH SCHOOL -
05/05/2020 Tue @ Streetsboro High School A 5:00 PM STREETSBORO HIGH SCHOOL -
05/06/2020 Wed vs. Norton High School - Senior Night H 5:00 PM WHS Softball Field -
05/12/2020* Tue @ TBA - OHSAA Sectional Semifinal TBA 5:00 PM TBA -
05/14/2020* Thu @ TBA - OHSAA Sectional Final TBA 5:00 PM TBA -
05/19/2020* Tue @ TBA - OHSAA District Semifinals TBA 5:00 PM Firestone Stadium -
05/21/2020* Thu @ TBA - OHSAA DISTRICT FINAL TBA 5:00 PM Firestone Stadium -