GIRLS Bowling

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/17/2020 Tue @ Coventry HS A 4:00 PM Turkeyfoot Lanes -
11/21/2020 Sat @ MAC Tournament - MAC PRE-SEASON TOURNAMENT A 12:00 PM Spins Lanes- Kent -
11/28/2020 Sat @ INVITATIONAL - CANCELLED - PANTHER CHALLENGE A 10:00 AM Charger Lanes -
11/30/2020 Mon vs. Cloverleaf High School H 4:00 PM Legend Lanes Bowling Alley -
12/04/2020 Fri vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 4:00 PM Legend Lanes Bowling Alley -
12/07/2020 Mon @ Norton High School A 4:00 PM CHARGER LANES -
12/14/2020 Mon vs. Ravenna High School H 4:00 PM LEGEND LANES BOWLING ALLEY -
12/16/2020 Wed @ Copley High School - CANCELLED A 4:00 PM Riviera Lanes -
12/27/2020 Sun @ INVITATIONAL - Christmas Invitational A 9:00 AM STONEHEDGE BOWLING ALLEY -
01/04/2021 Mon vs. Coventry HS H 4:00 PM LEGEND LANES BOWLING ALLEY -
01/13/2021 Wed @ Cloverleaf High School A 4:00 PM Strike and Spare Bowling Lanes -
01/14/2021 Thu @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 4:00 PM SPINS LANES- AKRON -
01/18/2021 Mon @ INVITATIONAL - Martin Luther King Jr. Invitational A 9:00 AM STONEHEDGE BOWLING ALLEY -
01/21/2021 Thu vs. Norton High School - Senior Night H 4:00 PM Legend Lanes Bowling Alley -
01/23/2021 Sat @ INVITATIONAL - TOMAHAWK INVITATIONAL A 1:00 PM Riviera Lanes -
01/27/2021 Wed @ Copley High School A 4:00 PM RIVIERA LANES -
01/28/2021 Thu vs. Stow-Munroe Falls HS - CANCELLED H 4:00 PM LEGEND LANES BOWLING ALLEY -
02/01/2021 Mon @ Ravenna High School A 4:00 PM Spins Lanes- Kent -
02/04/2021 Thu @ MAC Tournament - MAC LEAGUE TOURNAMENT A 10:00 AM Spins Lanes- Akron -
02/09/2021 Tue @ OHSAA TOURNAMENT - SECTIONAL TOURNAMENT A 10:00 AM Eastbury Lanes -
02/20/2021 Sat @ OHSAA TOURNAMENT - OHSAA DISTRICT TOURNAMENT A 10:00 AM Rebman Recreation Center -