GIRLS Bowling

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/19/2021 Fri @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 4:00 PM Spins Bowl- Akron -
11/20/2021 Sat @ MAC Tournament - MAC PRE-SEASON TOURNAMENT A 10:00 AM Spins Bowl- Kent -
11/22/2021 Mon @ Norton High School A 4:00 PM CHARGER LANES -
11/27/2021 Sat @ INVITATIONAL - RAVENNA RAVENS BOWLING INVITATIONAL A 10:00 AM Spins Bowl- Kent -
12/03/2021 Fri vs. Coventry HS H 4:00 PM Clutch Lanes -
12/10/2021 Fri vs. Cloverleaf High School H 4:00 PM Clutch Lanes -
12/13/2021 Mon vs. Streetsboro High School H 4:00 PM CLUTCH LANES -
12/16/2021 Thu @ Ravenna High School A 4:00 PM Spins Bowl- Kent -
12/27/2021 Mon @ INVITATIONAL - Stonehedge Holiday Tournament A TBA STONEHEDGE BOWLING ALLEY -
01/07/2022 Fri vs. Norton High School H 4:00 PM Clutch Lanes -
01/10/2022 Mon vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 4:00 PM Clutch Lanes -
01/11/2022 Tue @ Coventry HS A 4:00 PM TURKEYFOOT LANES -
01/15/2022 Sat @ INVITATIONAL - WARRIOR D2 PREVIEW A 10:00 AM HP LANES -
01/17/2022 Mon @ INVITATIONAL - MLK Day Tournament A TBA STONEHEDGE BOWLING ALLEY -
01/20/2022 Thu @ Cloverleaf High School A 4:00 PM STRIKE AND SPARE BOWLING LANES -
01/22/2022 Sat @ INVITATIONAL - Tomahawk Invitational A 1:00 PM RIVIERA LANES -
01/24/2022 Mon @ Streetsboro High School A 4:00 PM KENT LANES -
01/31/2022 Mon vs. Ravenna High School H 4:00 PM Clutch Lanes -
02/05/2022 Sat @ MAC Tournament - MAC POSTSEASON TOURNAMENT A 10:00 AM Stonehedge Bowling Alley -
02/07/2022 Mon vs. Copley High School - Senior Night H 4:00 PM CLUTCH LANES -