GIRLS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/07/2020 Sat @ Copley High School - SCRIMMAGE A 10:00 AM COPLEY HIGH SCHOOL -
11/11/2020 Wed vs. Brecksville-Broadview Hts High School - SCRIMMAGE H 5:30 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
11/14/2020 Sat vs. Cuyahoga Falls City Schools - SCRIMMAGE H 10:00 AM WMS Gym -
11/18/2020 Wed vs. Crestwood HS - SCRIMMAGE- JV and Varsity H 5:30 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
11/20/2020 Fri vs. Theodore Roosevelt HS H 5:30 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
12/02/2020 Wed @ Field High School A 5:30 PM Field High School -
12/05/2020 Sat @ Ravenna High School A 5:30 PM Ravenna High School -
12/09/2020 Wed vs. Coventry HS H 5:30 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
12/12/2020 Sat vs. Streetsboro High School H 1:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
12/16/2020 Wed @ Cloverleaf High School A 5:30 PM Cloverleaf High School -
12/19/2020 Sat vs. Norton High School H 11:00 AM WHS Main Gym -
12/21/2020 Mon vs. Ellet High School H 5:00 PM WHS Main Gym -
12/23/2020 Wed vs. Rootstown High School H 5:00 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
12/30/2020 Wed vs. Mogadore High School H 5:30 PM WHS MAIN GYM -
01/06/2021 Wed @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 5:30 PM SPRINGFIELD HS (AKRON) -
01/13/2021 Wed vs. Field High School H 5:30 PM WHS Main Gym -
01/16/2021 Sat vs. Ravenna High School H 11:00 AM WHS Main Gym -
01/20/2021 Wed @ Coventry HS A 5:30 PM COVENTRY HS -
01/23/2021 Sat @ Streetsboro High School A 11:00 AM Streetsboro High School -
01/25/2021 Mon vs. Tallmadge High School H 5:30 PM WHS Main Gym -
01/27/2021 Wed vs. Cloverleaf High School H 5:30 PM WHS Main Gym -
02/03/2021 Wed vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 5:30 PM WHS Main Gym -
02/10/2021 Wed @ Norton High School A 5:30 PM Norton High School -