BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/04/2022 Mon vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/05/2022 Tue @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 5:00 PM Jedd Park -
04/11/2022 Mon vs. Ravenna High School H 5:00 PM Woodridge HS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/12/2022 Tue @ Ravenna High School A 5:00 PM Ravenna High School -
04/14/2022 Thu vs. Cloverleaf High School H 5:00 PM Woodridge HS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/18/2022 Mon @ Norton High School A 5:00 PM Norton High School -
04/19/2022 Tue vs. Norton High School H 5:00 PM Woodridge HS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/25/2022 Mon @ Field High School A 5:00 PM Field High School -
04/26/2022 Tue vs. Field High School H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
05/02/2022 Mon vs. Streetsboro High School H 5:00 PM Woodridge HS Varsity Baseball Field -
05/03/2022 Tue @ Streetsboro High School A 5:00 PM Streetsboro High School -
05/05/2022 Thu @ Cloverleaf High School A 5:00 PM Cloverleaf High School -
05/09/2022 Mon @ Coventry HS A 5:00 PM Logan Field -
05/10/2022 Tue vs. Coventry HS H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/04/2022 Mon @ Springfield HS (Akron) A 5:00 PM Jedd Park -
04/05/2022 Tue vs. Springfield HS (Akron) H 5:00 PM WHS VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD -
04/11/2022 Mon @ Ravenna High School A 5:00 PM Ravenna High School -
04/12/2022 Tue vs. Ravenna High School H 5:00 PM WOODRIDGE HS VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD -
04/14/2022 Thu @ Cloverleaf High School A 5:00 PM Cloverleaf High School -
04/18/2022 Mon vs. Norton High School H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/19/2022 Tue @ Norton High School A 5:00 PM NORTON HIGH SCHOOL -
04/25/2022 Mon vs. Field High School H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
04/26/2022 Tue @ Field High School A 5:00 PM FIELD HIGH SCHOOL -
05/02/2022 Mon @ Streetsboro High School A 5:00 PM Streetsboro High School -
05/03/2022 Tue vs. Streetsboro High School H 5:00 PM WOODRIDGE HS VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD -
05/05/2022 Thu vs. Cloverleaf High School H 5:00 PM WOODRIDGE HS VARSITY BASEBALL FIELD -
05/09/2022 Mon vs. Coventry HS H 5:00 PM WHS Varsity Baseball Field -
05/10/2022 Tue @ Coventry HS A 5:00 PM LOGAN FIELD -