News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, Mar. 28
    Walnut Hills High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Mar. 30
    Walnut Hills High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 01
    Lebanon High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 04
    Lebanon High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 06
    Loveland High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 08
    Loveland High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 11
    Anderson High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    Anderson High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 18
    Milford High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 20
    Milford High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 22
    Kings High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, Apr. 25
    Kings High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Apr. 27
    Little Miami High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Friday, Apr. 29
    Little Miami High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JV)
    Softball

    Monday, May. 02
    West Clermont
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.