Staff

 

 

TRIAD HIGH SCHOOL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Vickie Hoffman

hoffmanv@triadk12.org

Principal

Doug Lowery

loweryd@triadk12.org 

Athletic Director

Logan Dunn
dunnl@triadk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Mercedes Kline

klinem@triadk12.org 

High School Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Volleyball

Brooke Welty: Varsity

weltyb@mcburg.org

Mackenzie Swary: JV

swarym@triadk12.org 

Football 

Dylan Wears
wearsd@triadk12.org

Golf - Boys

Jon Smith: Varsity 

smithj@triadk12.org

Patrick Johnson: Assistant Coach 
johnsonp@triadk12.org

Golf - Girls

John Millice: Varsity 
millicej@triadk12.org

Patrick Johnson: Assistant Coach 
johnsonp@triadk12.org

Cheerleading

Beth Campbell: Varsity 

campbellb@triadk12.org

 JV

 

Cross Country 

Tom Borawski: Head Coach 

tborawsk@columbus.rr.com

Assistant Coach 

 

Basketball - Girls

Erica Trainer 

trainere@triadk12.org

Basketball - Boys

Jason Malone
malonej@triadk12.org

Wrestling

Mike Zizzo
zizzom@triadk12.org

Softball

 

Track and Field 

Michael Yoder
yoderm@triadk12.org

Baseball

Jon Roberts
robertsj@triadk12.org

TRIAD MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Position

Name

Principal

 

Site Manager 

Alyx Brown 

browna@triadk12.org

 

Middle School Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Volleyball

: 8th Grade

 

Lori James: 7th Grade

jamesl@triadk12.org 

Football - Boys

 

Cross Country

Tom Borawski: Head Coach 

tborawsk@columbus.rr.com

Assistant Coach 

 

Cheerleading

Michelle Hoffman: Head Coach 

hoffmanm@triadk12.org 

Basketball - Girls

 8th Grade 
 

Kaitlynn Pence: 7th Grade 
pencekaitlynn@yahoo.com

Basketball - Boys 

Austin Mullet: 8th Grade 
austin_mullet@yahoo.com

Jadon Smith: 7th Grade 
smithja@triadk12.org

Wrestling

: Head Coach 

 

: Assistant Coach 

 

Track and Field

Kellie McManaway: Head Coach 

toddkellie6@gmail.com