Triad Athletic Department Update

Triad Local Schools will suspend all athletic programs (MS/HS) starting Friday, March 13 running through Friday, May 1. This includes all athletic events - practices, scrimmages and contests.  This will also include workouts, weightlifting and other school related activity. Teams are NOT permitted to meet off site for practices/events. We will follow the direction of our government officials and follow up with any additional cancellations if necessary. Thank you for your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time. Go Cardinals 

4/6/2020 6:42 PM

Staff

 

 

TRIAD HIGH SCHOOL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Vickie Hoffman

Principal

Kyle Huffman

Athletic Director

Logan Dunn
dunnl@triadk12.org

AD Secretary

Kim Kerns
kernsk@triadk12.org

Athletic Trainer

Brittany Necci
neccib@triadk12.org

brittany.necci@memorialohio.com

High School Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Volleyball

Brooke Welty

hsvb@triadk12.org

Football - Boys

Zack Winslow 

winslowz@triadk12.org 

Golf - Boys

John Millice
millicej@triadk12.org

Golf - Girls

Patrick Johnson
johnsonp@triadk12.org

Cheerleading

Beth Campbell

campbellb@triadk12.org

Basketball - Girls

Erica Trainer 

trainere@triadk12.org

Basketball - Boys

Jason Malone
malonej@triadk12.org

Wrestling

Mike Zizzo
zizzom@triadk12.org

Softball

Shari Dixon
dixon@triadk12.org

Track and Field 

Michael Yoder
yoderm@triadk12.org

Baseball

Jon Roberts
robertsj@triadk12.org

TRIAD MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Position

Name

Principal

Doug Lowery

loweryd@triadk12.org 

Site Manager 

Alyx Brown 

browna@triadk12.org

 

Middle School Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Volleyball

 

Football - Boys

 

Cross Country

 

Cheerleading

 

Basketball - Girls

 

Basketball - Boys 

 

Wrestling

 

Track and Field

Kellie McManaway