GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/06/2018 Tue @ Lebanon HS - SCRIMMAGE A 6:15 PM LEBANON HS -
11/08/2018 Thu @ Wayne HS - Scrimmage A 6:00 PM WAYNE HS -
11/14/2018 Wed @ Fairmont HS - Scrimmage A 6:30 PM FAIRMONT HS -
11/16/2018 Fri @ Walnut Hills HS - Preview A 5:45 PM Lakota West HS -
11/17/2018 Sat @ Lakota West HS - Scrimmage A 9:00 AM Lakota West HS -
11/25/2018 Sun @ Lakota West HS - JOURNEY TO THE TOURNEY A 7:30 PM Lakota West HS -
12/01/2018 Sat @ Highlands HS - HOOPS FOR HARVEST A 10:40 AM Dixie Height HS, KY -
12/05/2018 Wed @ Ben Logan A 7:30 PM Ben Logan HS -
12/08/2018 Sat vs. London H 07:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
12/12/2018 Wed vs. North Union H 7:00 PM Reynolds Gym -
12/15/2018 Sat vs. KENTON RIDGE H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
12/29/2018 Sat @ Shawnee A 1:30 PM Shawnee Hs -
01/05/2019 Sat vs. Jonathan Alder H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
01/07/2019 Mon vs. Northmont HS H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
01/09/2019 Wed @ SPRINGBORO HS A 07:30 PM SPRINGBORO HS -
01/16/2019 Wed vs. Graham HS H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
01/17/2019 Thu @ Bellefontaine A 7:30 PM Bellefontaine HS -
01/21/2019 Mon @ Miamisburg A 7:30 PM Miamisburg HS -
01/23/2019 Wed @ Urbana A 6:00 PM URBANA HS -
01/26/2019 Sat @ KENTON RIDGE A 7:30 PM Kenton Ridge -
01/28/2019 Mon vs. Centerville HS H 07:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
02/02/2019 Sat @ Parkersburg HS - TACKETTS BODY SHOP SHOOTOUT A 07:45 PM Ironton HS -
02/04/2019 Mon @ Beavercreek A 07:30 PM BEAVERCREEK -
02/06/2019 Wed vs. BELLEFONTAINE H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
02/09/2019 Sat @ Jonathan Alder A 8:00 PM Jonathan Alder Hs -
02/11/2019 Mon @ London A 7:30 PM London -
02/13/2019 Wed vs. Shawnee H 7:30 PM Reynolds Gym -
02/16/2019 Sat @ Miamisburg HS - Sectional Tournament A 6:00 PM Butler HS -
02/19/2019 Tue @ Lebanon HS - Sectional Tournament A 07:30 PM Butler HS -
02/25/2019 Mon @ Wayne HS - District Semi-Final A 7:00 PM Butler HS -