Results

  • vs. Quad Meet

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Quad Meet

    04/06/2021

  • @ East Palestine

    04/10/2021

  • vs. Quad Meet

    04/13/2021

  • @ Austintown Fitch

    04/17/2021

  • @ Lowellville High School

    04/20/2021

  • @ Poland Seminary High School

    04/24/2021

  • @ Jackson-Milton Local

    04/27/2021

  • @ Lowellville High School

    05/04/2021

  • @ Lowellville High School

    05/11/2021

  • @ Champion

    05/13/2021

  • vs. TBA

    05/19/2021

  • vs. TBA

    05/21/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Wednesday, May. 19
    TBA
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 21
    TBA
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Mar. 29
    Brookfield HS
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Jackson-Milton Local
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Lowellville High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    Austintown Fitch
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 21
    Champion
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    Newton Falls
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Lowellville High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 12
    Mineral Ridge High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.