Results

  • @ Taylor High School

    08/17/2019

  • @ Taylor High School

    08/23/2019

  • @ St. Bernard-Elmwood Place High School

    08/30/2019

  • @ Purcell Marian High School

    09/07/2019

  • @ Mariemont City Schools

    09/13/2019

  • @ James N Gamble Montessori High School

    09/20/2019

  • @ Hughes High School

    09/27/2019

  • vs. Taft High School and Middle School

    10/03/2019

  • vs. Aiken High School and Junior High School

    10/10/2019

  • @ Lockland High School

    10/18/2019

  • vs. Western Hills High School

    10/25/2019

  • vs. Woodward Career Technical HS-Cincinnati

    11/02/2019

  • Isaiah Hill
  • Trevin Brown
  • Joseph Carter
  • Tavon Blunt
  • Keymoni Cephas
  • Jyameer Boggan
  • Jai'Eiir Harris

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 15
    Taylor High School
    11:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Aug. 22
    Danville High School
    1:00 PM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 28
    St. Bernard-Elmwood Place High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Purcell Marian High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Linsly High School
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Aiken High School and Junior High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Western Hills High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Dayton Christian High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    Riverview East Academy
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Thursday, Oct. 15
    Gamble High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Hughes High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Thursday, Oct. 29
    Hillcrest High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.