BOYS Wrestling

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/03/2020 Thu @ Bath A 6:00 PM Bath -
12/05/2020 Sat @ Sidney Inv. A 9:00 AM Sidney Inv. -
12/10/2020 Thu vs. Celina H 6:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
12/17/2020 Thu @ Defiance A 6:00 PM Defiance -
12/19/2020 Sat @ Allen. Co. Inv. - St. John's Host A 3:00 PM Allen. Co. Inv. - St. John's Host -
12/28/2020 Mon @ Marion Harding Inv. A 11:00 AM Marion Harding Inv. -
12/29/2020 Tue @ Marion Harding Inv. A 10:00 AM Marion Harding Inv. -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. Wapakoneta H 6:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
01/14/2021 Thu @ St. Marys A 6:00 PM St. Marys -
01/21/2021 Thu vs. Van Wert H 6:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
01/23/2021 Sat @ Willard A 10:00 AM Willard -
01/28/2021 Thu @ Ottawa Glandorf A 6:00 PM O.G. -
02/04/2021 Thu @ Kenton A 6:00 PM Kenton -
02/09/2021 Tue vs. Elida H 6:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
02/13/2021 Sat @ WBL - Celina Hosts A 10:00 AM WBL - Celina Hosts -
2020-2021 JH Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/03/2020 Thu @ Bath A 5:00 PM Bath -
12/10/2020 Thu vs. Celina H 5:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
12/12/2020 Sat @ Allen East Inv. A 10:00 AM Allen East Inv. -
12/17/2020 Thu @ Defiance A 5:00 PM Defiance -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. Wapak H 5:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
01/14/2021 Thu @ St. Marys A 5:00 PM St. Marys -
01/16/2021 Sat vs. M.S. Midwest Championships H 10:00 AM Lappin Gymnasium -
01/21/2021 Thu vs. Van Wert H 5:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -
02/04/2021 Thu @ Kenton A 5:00 PM Kenton -
02/09/2021 Tue vs. Elida H 5:00 PM Lappin Gymnasium -