Spring Sports Update Information

All sports are canceled through  May 1st, and we will resume practice at this time.   We hope to get on the playing field. Please be patient during this time, I will get ifnrmation out as soon as I can to staff, coaches, and parents.   

5/9/2020 5:45 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Eric Koch

Beth Richardson & Rachael Hanagan

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Lisa Holley - Lisa_Holley@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Ryan Daugherty - Ryan_Daugherty@plsd.us

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Wes Fortune (7th) wfortune@wtflegal.com

David Groh (8th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Antion Turner - Antion.Turner@reyn.org

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Jasmine O'Connor(7th) - jasmineaoconnor@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

 

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

Greg Moore - gregory_moore@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Carly Noel

 carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarang@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Billie Moreland    Billied21@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Adam Salberg - Adam_Salberg@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (8th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

614-935-4936

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us