ATTENTION, NEW WEBSITE TO REGISTER, USE FINAL FORMS ON PICKERINGTON.NET

Pleae do not register on 8 to 18, use Final Forms in the new Website called   Pickeringtontigers.net

Thank you, please call the athletic office with any questions.

12/2/2020 5:45 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Beth Richarson

Chris Stiel

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Lisa Holley - Lisa_Holley@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Ryan Daugherty - Ryan_Daugherty@plsd.us

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Wes Fortune (7th) wfortune@wtflegal.com

David Groh (8th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Antion Turner - Antion.Turner@reyn.org

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Jasmine O'Connor(7th) - jasmineaoconnor@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Savannah Robertson - Savannah_robertson@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

sme7396@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Greg Moore   Gregory_moore@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Carly Noel

 carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarang@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Billie Moreland    Billied21@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Adam Salberg - Adam_Salberg@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Jeannie Kruger (8th) - Jeannie_Kruger@plsd.com

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling