Baseball tryouts will start on March 2 through March 6th at Ridgeview

Baseball tryouts will start on March 2 through March 6th at Ridgeview

They will start at 4:30 pm and end at 6:00 pm at ridgeview, please bring indoor shoes and glove.  

 

3/14/2020 4:10 PM

Study Table Contract

Please use this link for the study table contract for after school study table.  Winter athletes, please sign and return to the atletic office, thank you.

 

https://classroom.google.com/u/0/w/NDA4MzczNjI5NzZa/tc/NDEwMzk3MTM5Mzha

12/20/2019 4:51 PM

BOYS BASKETBALL SHOWCASE, DECEMBER 7TH

https://s3.amazonaws.com/pubtemp/live/content/Ridgeview/documents/20191107091719.jpg

INFORMATION FOR THE SHOWCASE FOR THE BASKETBALL EVENT

12/14/2019 7:44 PM

BOYS LACROSSE MEETING, DECEMBER 10TH

Boys Lacrosse Information Meeting:
Tuesday 12/10,  7 - 8 pm
Ridgeview Cafeteria
 

12/20/2019 8:17 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Eric Koch

Beth Richardson & Rachael Hanagan

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Lisa Holley - Lisa_Holley@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Ryan Daugherty - Ryan_Daugherty@plsd.us

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jeff Marietta (8th) - jmarietta05@gmail.com

David Groh (7th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Antion Turner - Antion.Turner@reyn.org

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Jasmine O'Connor(7th) - jasmineaoconnor@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Charles Campbell - charles_campbell@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

Greg Moore - gregory_moore@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Carly Noel

 carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarang@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Adam Salberg - Adam_Salberg@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (8th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

614-935-4936

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us