Spring Parent Meeting February 27th at Central Gym

The parent meeting for Ridgeview will be at the high school at 6:00 pm in the main gym at Central, please sign in when entering.

3/7/2020 4:52 PM

PICTURE DAY! APRIL 1ST AT RIDGEVIEW

SCHEDULE FOR PICTURE DAY

1:55pm Set up in gym

2:40pm Girls Lacrosse  in the gym 

3:00pm Boys Tennis  in the gym 

3:10pm Girls Track in the gym 

4:00pm Boys Track  in the gym 

4:50pm Boys Lacrosse  in the gym 

5:10pm 7th Baseball in the gym 

5:20pm 8th Baseball  in the gym 

5:35pm 7th Softball  in the gym

5:45pm 8th Softball in the gym

4/4/2020 7:31 PM

Mandatory Drug Testing 2019

The mandatory spring athletic drug testing will be on March 4th at 2:30 pm in the gym lockerooms, please bring $10.00 or check made out to Pickerington Local Schools.

* If you have taken the test in the fall or winter, you do not have to take it again.

Mandatory for all Spring athletes who did not play a fall or winter activitiy.  

4/1/2020 5:05 PM

First Payment is DUE!!!, SPRING ATHLETES!!!!

First Payment for pay to play is due  FRIDAY, MARCH 13

Please contact Lsa Holley at the Athletic Office at ridgeview to make payment.

3/16/2020 4:48 PM

Baseball tryouts will start on March 2 through March 6th at Ridgeview

Baseball tryouts will start on March 2 through March 6th at Ridgeview

They will start at 4:30 pm and end at 6:00 pm at ridgeview, please bring indoor shoes and glove.  

 

3/14/2020 4:10 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Eric Koch

Beth Richardson & Rachael Hanagan

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Lisa Holley - Lisa_Holley@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Ryan Daugherty - Ryan_Daugherty@plsd.us

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Jeff Marietta (8th) - jmarietta05@gmail.com

David Groh (7th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Antion Turner - Antion.Turner@reyn.org

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Jasmine O'Connor(7th) - jasmineaoconnor@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Charles Campbell - charles_campbell@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

Greg Moore - gregory_moore@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Carly Noel

 carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarang@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Adam Salberg - Adam_Salberg@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Tabitha Furlong (8th) - tabitha_furlong@plsd.us

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling

Mike Pierre - boiler@insight.rr.com

614-935-4936

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us