Boys Cross Country 2020

If you need any information for Boys Cross Country for the fall of 2020 season, please contact Jeff Turnbull at   Jeff_Turnbull@plsd.us.       Information for workouts and calander will be sent to you!  

7/31/2020 4:31 PM

GIRLS GOLF RIDGEVIEW 2020

Please contact Coach Maria Perez at Maria_Perez-Robertson@plsd.us or Coach Greg Moore at Gregory_moore@plsd if you are interested in Golf for the fall 2020 season.  

7/31/2020 6:19 PM

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY 2020

Hello, if you are interested in Girls cross country for the fall 2020, Please contact our head Coach Savannah Robertson at her email   Savannah_Roberston@plsd.us

Coach has Daily Logs for the students and suggested workouts for the ladies.   Please email her now!!smiley

8/8/2020 8:38 PM

Boys Golf 2020

ATTENTION ALL INCOMING RIDGEVIEW

 7TH – 8TH GRADE BOYS

THE PICKERINGTON RIDGEVIEW BOYS GOLF TEAM IS ACTIVELY LOOKING TO ADD MEMBERS TO THE PROGRAM

GOLF IS WIDELY VIEWED AS THE SAFEST SPORT IN OUR CURRENT SOCIAL DISTANCING CLIMATE

·      AT THE JR. HIGH LEVEL (7TH/8TH GRADE),

SOME MINOR BACKGROUND TO GOLF IS NECESSARY

·      THE STUDENT-ATHLETES DO NEED THEIR OWN EQUIPMENT AND SOME EXPERIENCE ON THE GOLF COURSE AND DRIVING RANGE

·      ALL STUDENT-ATHLETES NEED A COMPLETED PHYSICAL PRIOR TO TRYOUTS

TRYOUTS

  • Mon, Aug 3 at 12:30 pm at Turnberry, 9 holes, mixture of purple/orange tees
  • Tues, Aug 4 at 12:30 pm at Turnberry, 9 holes, mixture of purple/orange tees
  • Students must attend both
  • Students pay for greens fees (unless they have a membership at Turnberry)

NOTE:  THERE WILL BE MANY DEVELOPMENTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS OVER THIS SUMMER ABOUT SCHOOLS AND FALL SPORTS.  THEREFORE, THESE DATES AND TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, PLEASE CONTACT:

HEAD VARSITY COACH CHRIS CORES AT 614-403-3761 or Chris_Cores@plsd.us

 

 

8/15/2020 11:44 PM

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL INFORMATION

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN PARTICIPATING IN VOLLEYBALL FOR THE FALL OF 2020, PLEASE CONTACT JENNIFER KIRK AT   jennifer_kirk@plsd.us     or TABITHA FURLONG AT    tabitha_furlong@plsd.us    FOR THIS COMING SEASON AND WORKOUTS FOR HOME.  

7/16/2020 11:07 PM

Staff

 

RIDGEVIEW JUNIOR HIGH TIGERS

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Assistant Principals

Beth Richarson

Chris Stiel

Athletic Director

Eric Music

Eric_Music@plsd.us

Athletics Secretary

Athletics Assistant Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainer

Lisa Holley - Lisa_Holley@plsd.us

Marquise Lovejoy - mlovejoy310@gmail.com

Ryan Daugherty - Ryan_Daugherty@plsd.us

Kylie Powell - kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Wes Fortune (7th) wfortune@wtflegal.com

David Groh (8th)

davidgroh007@gmail.com

Basketball - Boys

Randy Printup (8th) - ncyfa@yahoo.com

Antion Turner - Antion.Turner@reyn.org

Basketball - Girls

Terry Kelley (8th) - terryrefump@gmail.com

Terry Miller (7th)

Cheerleading

 Jessika Boyd (8th) jess.boyd165@gmail.com

Jasmine O'Connor(7th) - jasmineaoconnor@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Turnbull - jeff_turnbull@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Savannah Robertson - Savannah_robertson@plsd.us

Football

Bill Hinterschied (8th)

whinterschied@sbcglobal.net

Matt Smith (7th) - matt_smith@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Shane Eltzroth

sme7396@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls

Maria Perez  mariaperez-robertson@plsd.us

Greg Moore   Gregory_moore@plsd.us

Lacrosse - Girls

Carly Noel

 carlyrosenoel@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Boys

Mike Hayes hayes3040@yahoo.com

Softball

Adrienne Ward(8th) adrianne@adrianneward.net

Julie Karangelovski   JulieKarang@gmail.com

Tess Thompson   thomp5on@yahoo.com

Billie Moreland    Billied21@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Jaime Kettel (7th & 8th) - debusj@hotmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Palmer Smith - palmer_smith@plsd.us

Roger Murphy - roger_murphy@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Adam Salberg - Adam_Salberg@plsd.us

Jason Cordle - jcordle7@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Girls

Jeannie Kruger (8th) - Jeannie_Kruger@plsd.com

Jennifer Kirk (7th) - jennifer_kirk@plsd.us

Wrestling