Results

  • @ Butler

    08/25/2020

  • @ Sidney

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Tippecanoe H.S.

    09/01/2020

  • @ Xenia High School

    09/03/2020

  • vs. West Carrollton

    09/08/2020

  • @ Stebbins

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Greenville

    09/15/2020

  • vs. Fairborn High School

    09/17/2020

  • @ Troy

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Butler

    09/24/2020

  • vs. Sidney

    09/29/2020

  • @ Tippecanoe H.S.

    10/01/2020

  • vs. Xenia High School

    10/06/2020

  • @ West Carrollton

    10/08/2020

  • vs. Stebbins

    10/13/2020

  • @ Greenville

    10/15/2020

  • @ Yellow Springs

    06/14/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Yellow Springs
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 10
    Miamisburg
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Aug. 16
    Jackson Center High School
    6:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Friday, Aug. 20
    Benjamin Logan Schools
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Benjamin Logan Schools
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Butler
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Springfield Shawnee
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    Graham
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Sidney
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Lehman Catholic
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Tippecanoe H.S.
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Xenia High School
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    West Carrollton
    7:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, Sep. 28
    Stebbins
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Wayne
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.