Results

  • @ Troy (Lost Creek Invite)

    08/24/2020

  • vs. Sidney

    09/02/2020

  • @ Greenville

    09/05/2020

  • vs. Piqua Invitational

    09/15/2020

  • @ Sidney

    09/26/2020

  • @ Tipp Two-Miler (Kyle Park)

    10/07/2020

  • @ MVL Meet

    10/17/2020

  • @ Districts

    10/24/2020

  • @ REGIONALS

    10/31/2020

  • @ State MEET

    11/07/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Aug. 24
    Troy (Lost Creek Invite)
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Sidney
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Greenville
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Piqua Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 26
    Sidney
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Oct. 07
    Tipp Two-Miler (Kyle Park)
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 17
    MVL Meet
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 24
    Districts
    9:00 AM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 31
    REGIONALS
    9:00 AM

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Nov. 07
    State MEET
    9:00 AM

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.