2020 SPRINGS SPORTS SEASONS JUST AROUND THE CORNER

Spring sports seasons are just around the corner.  Please note the important upcoming dates:

All Athletes interested in a a spring sport must attend the meeting on Wednesday 2/19/20 in the gym at 3:00pm, if they have not attended a previous Athletic meeting.  Official start of the spring season is Monday February 24, 2020. 

All Athletes MUST be registered on the 8to18 site before the season starts:

https://pickeringtoncentral.8to18.com/accounts/login

All Athletes MUST have a current physical on file with the Athletic trainer before the season starts. 

All athletes will be drug tested at the begining of the season and throughout the season.  Mandatory drug testing date is Wednesday March 4, 2020, cost is $20.00 .  There will be a make up date.  All spring athletes must complete the drug testing to be eligible to participate. 

Spring Team Picture date is Saturday March 21, 2020.  Team times TBA

Spring Pay to Participate:  (1st) payment $137.50 is due March 13, 2020 and (2nd)/Full payment due April 17, 2020. 

Total Fees $275.00

3/13/2020 8:31 PM

SPRING SPORTS ATHLETIC MEETING WEDNESDAY 2/19/2020

If you are an athlete interested in a spring sport 2020 at PHSC and have not attended an athletic meeting please plan on attending the Spring Athletic Meeting on Wednesday February 19, 2020.   The meeting will be at 3:00pm in the gym immediately after school.  Spring sports will "officially" start 2/24/20.  You must have a current physical on file at this time with the Athletic Trainer to be eligible to participate. 

2/19/2020 3:00 PM

Staff

PICKERINGTON CENTRAL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Stacy Tennenbaum

stacy_tennenbaum@plsd.us

Athletic Director

Bo Hanson bo_hanson@plsd.us

 

Athletic Secretary

Assistant Athletic Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainers

 

Mary Jo Carlisle maryjo_carlisle@plsd.us   

Eric Music eric_music@plsd.us

 

Kylie Powell kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Colin Wilson wilson45@frontier.com

Basketball - Boys

Eric Krueger erickrueger10@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Jonathan Hedgepeth hedge43@gmail.com

Bowling - Girls & Boys Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us
Cheer

Blair Murphy cheerphsc@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Andy Fischer andy_fischer@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Jacob Schimberg  schimberg29@gmail.com

Football

Jay Sharrett jay_sharrett@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Chris Cores chris_cores@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Greg Moore  greg_moore@plsd.us

Lacrosse

Girls - Brian Walton waltonb@insight.rr.com

Boys - Garyck Todd garycktodd@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys

Brett Neiderman brett_neiderman@plsd.us

Soccer - Girls

Maria Manzo mariamanzo2003@yahoo.com

Softball

StephaniePeterson  stephanielynnpeterson899@gmmail.com

Swimming - Girls & Boys

Briana Savage  briana_savage@plsd.us

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Kelli Rings kar76@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Shane Ricker  william_ricker@plsd.us

Volleyball - Boys

Luke Rininger luke_rininger@plsd.us

Volleyball - Girls

Eric Hughes hughes.1238@gmail.com

Wrestling

Jason Allen jason_allen@plsd.us