Reminder to ALL Athletic teams/players there will be NO practices allowed until 5/1/20.

Reminder to all teams and athletes there should be no practicing until the return date that the Govenor of Ohio has put out to the entire state of Ohio.  PHSC/Ridgeview Athletic facilities are closed at this time as well as  all other athletic facilties.  PHSC/Ridgeview athletes please do not use this time off to train or workout at other area high school facilities.

Per OHSAA : 

All Sports

A MANDATORY no-contact period is in effect for all school-sponsored sports March 17-April 30, 2020. Additionally, there will be a mandatory shut down of facilities used for the purpose of conducting athletics activities from March 17-April 30, 2020.

5/1/2020 9:19 PM

5/14/2020 7:00 PM

Sports Physicals at OhioHeath

Sports physicals at OhioHealth.  All athletes must have a current physical to participate in sports.  All physicals are good for 13 months.  Get ready for the 2020 fall season:  OhioHealth Pickerington Medical Campus on Thursday May 14, 2020.  Check in starts at 5:30pm - last check in at 7:00pm.

Check out OhioHealth site for additional dates and locations:

OhioHealth.com/SportsMedicine or Twitter - @OHSportsMed or call (614) 566-GAME

5/14/2020 7:00 PM

Staff

PICKERINGTON CENTRAL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Chris Briggs

Principal

Stacy Tennenbaum

stacy_tennenbaum@plsd.us

Athletic Director

Bo Hanson bo_hanson@plsd.us

 

Athletic Secretary

Assistant Athletic Supervisor

 

Ohio Health Athletic Trainers

 

Mary Jo Carlisle maryjo_carlisle@plsd.us   

Eric Music eric_music@plsd.us

 

Kylie Powell kylie.powell@ohiohealth.com

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Colin Wilson wilson45@frontier.com

Basketball - Boys

Eric Krueger erickrueger10@gmail.com

Basketball - Girls

Jonathan Hedgepeth hedge43@gmail.com

Bowling - Girls & Boys Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us
Cheer

Blair Murphy cheerphsc@gmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

Andy Fischer andy_fischer@plsd.us

Cross Country - Girls

Jacob Schimberg  schimberg29@gmail.com

Football

Jay Sharrett jay_sharrett@plsd.us

Golf - Boys

Chris Cores chris_cores@plsd.us

Golf - Girls

Greg Moore  greg_moore@plsd.us

Lacrosse

Girls - Brian Walton waltonb@insight.rr.com

Boys - Garyck Todd garycktodd@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys

Brett Neiderman brett_neiderman@plsd.us

Soccer - Girls

Maria Manzo mariamanzo2003@yahoo.com

Softball

StephaniePeterson  stephanielynnpeterson899@gmmail.com

Swimming - Girls & Boys

Briana Savage  briana_savage@plsd.us

Tennis - Girls & Boys

Kelli Rings kar76@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

Jason Roach jason_roach@plsd.us

Track and Field - Girls

Shane Ricker  william_ricker@plsd.us

Volleyball - Boys

Luke Rininger luke_rininger@plsd.us

Volleyball - Girls

Eric Hughes hughes.1238@gmail.com

Wrestling

Jason Allen jason_allen@plsd.us