GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/06/2020 Thu @ Covington High School - SCRIMMAGE A 5:00 PM Covington High School -
08/10/2020 Mon vs. Twin Valley South - CANCELED - SCRIMMAGE H 5:00 PM Newton HS Gym -
08/11/2020 Tue @ Troy Christian H.S. - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Troy Christian H.S. -
08/13/2020 Thu @ Northwestern High School - Scrimmage A 5:00 PM Northwestern High School -
08/22/2020 Sat @ Xenia - CANCELED A 11:00 AM Xenia -
08/24/2020 Mon @ Brookville A 6:30 PM Brookville -
08/27/2020 Thu vs. Covington H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
08/29/2020 Sat @ Arcanum High School - Greenville Federal Volleyball Invitational A 9:00 AM Arcanum High School -
09/01/2020 Tue @ Arcanum A 6:30 PM Arcanum -
09/03/2020 Thu vs. Twin Valley South H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
09/08/2020 Tue @ TRI-COUNTY NORTH A 6:30 PM TRI-COUNTY NORTH -
09/10/2020 Thu vs. National Trail High School H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
09/15/2020 Tue @ Miami East High School A 6:30 PM Miami East High School -
09/22/2020 Tue vs. Bethel H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
09/24/2020 Thu @ Ansonia High School A 6:30 PM Ansonia High School -
09/26/2020 Sat vs. Fairlawn H 11:00 AM Newton HS Gym -
09/29/2020 Tue vs. Tri-Village H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
10/01/2020 Thu vs. Northridge High School H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
10/03/2020 Sat @ Houston, Riverside - Tri-match @ Houston A 9:00 AM Houston High School -
10/06/2020 Tue @ Miss. Valley A 6:30 PM Miss. Valley -
10/13/2020 Tue @ Franklin-Monroe A 6:30 PM Franklin-Monroe -
10/15/2020 Thu vs. Bradford - Senior Night H 6:30 PM Newton HS Gym -
10/17/2020 Sat @ Yellow Springs A 11:00 AM Yellow Springs -