GIRLS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/05/2021 Thu vs. Middletown Christian School - SCRIMMAGE H 7:00 PM Newton Soccer Field -
08/10/2021 Tue @ Greenville High School - SCRIMMAGE A 7:00 PM Greenville High School -
08/17/2021 Tue vs. Piqua High School - SCRIMMAGE H 7:00 PM Newton Soccer Field -
08/19/2021 Thu vs. Greeneview High School - SCRIMMAGE H 7:00 PM Newton Soccer Field -
08/26/2021 Thu vs. Preble Shawnee High School/Junior High School H 5:30 PM Newton Soccer Field -
08/31/2021 Tue vs. TRI-COUNTY NORTH H 7:15 PM Newton Soccer Field -
09/07/2021 Tue @ Dixie High School A 5:30 PM Dixie High School -
09/09/2021 Thu vs. Twin Valley South H 5:30 PM Newton Soccer Field -
09/14/2021 Tue @ Dayton Christian A 7:30 PM Dayton Christian -
09/16/2021 Thu @ National Trail High School A 5:30 PM National Trail High School -
09/21/2021 Tue @ Preble Shawnee High School/Junior High School A 7:15 PM Preble Shawnee High School/Junior High School -
09/23/2021 Thu @ TRI-COUNTY NORTH A 7:15 PM TRI-COUNTY NORTH -
09/25/2021 Sat vs. Troy Christian H.S. H 11:00 AM Newton Soccer Field -
09/28/2021 Tue @ Botkins High School A 7:00 PM Botkins High School -
09/30/2021 Thu vs. Dixie High School H 5:30 PM Newton Soccer Field -
10/05/2021 Tue @ Twin Valley South A 7:15 PM Twin Valley South -
10/07/2021 Thu vs. Yellow Springs H 7:00 PM Newton Soccer Field -
10/12/2021 Tue vs. National Trail High School H 5:30 PM Newton Soccer Field -
10/14/2021 Thu vs. Legacy Christian Academy - SENIOR NIGHT H 5:30 PM Newton Soccer Field -