GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/24/2020 Mon vs. Wayne High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
08/25/2020 Tue @ Centerville High School - streaming A 7:00 PM Centerville High School -
08/27/2020 Thu vs. Northmont High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
08/31/2020 Mon @ Fairmont High School A 7:00 PM Fairmont High School -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. Beavercreek High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/03/2020 Thu @ Springfield HS (Springfield) A 7:00 PM Springfield HS (Springfield) -
09/08/2020 Tue vs. Springboro High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/10/2020 Thu @ Wayne High School - streaming A 7:00 PM Wayne High School -
09/14/2020 Mon vs. Centerville High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/15/2020 Tue @ Northmont High School A 7:00 PM Northmont High School -
09/17/2020 Thu vs. Fairmont High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/21/2020 Mon @ Beavercreek High School A 7:00 PM Beavercreek High School -
09/22/2020 Tue vs. Springfield HS (Springfield) - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/24/2020 Thu @ Springboro High School - streaming A 7:00 PM Springboro High School -
09/28/2020 Mon vs. Wayne High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
09/29/2020 Tue @ Centerville High School - streaming A 7:00 PM Centerville High School -
10/01/2020 Thu vs. Northmont High School - streaming, Senior Night H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
10/05/2020 Mon @ Fairmont High School A 7:00 PM Fairmont High School -
10/06/2020 Tue vs. Beavercreek High School - streaming H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
10/12/2020 Mon @ Springfield HS (Springfield) - canceled A 7:00 PM Springfield HS (Springfield) -
10/13/2020 Tue vs. Springboro High School - canceled H 7:00 PM Miamisburg High School -
10/20/2020 Tue @ Fairmont High School - OHSAA A 8:00 PM Butler High School -