Staff

 



MIAMI TRACE HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

David Lewis

dlewis@mtpanthers.org

Principal

Robert Enochs

renochs@mtpanthers.org

Athletic Director

Aaron Hammond

ahammond@mtpanthers.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Mike Bernard

mbernard@mtpanthers.org

 

Athletic Administrative Assistant

Dawn Dawson

ddawson@mtpanthers.org

Middle School Athletic Director

Michelle Teis

mteis@mtpanthers.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

 Rob Smith

rsmith@mtpanthers.org

Basketball - Boys

 Rob Pittser

rpittser@mtpanthers.org

Basketball - Girls

Ben Ackley

benackley12@yahoo.com 

Bowling - Boys

Ron Amore Sr.

 

Bowling - Girls

Ron Amore Sr.

 

Cheerleading

 Ashley Patton

apatton@mtpanthers.org

Cross Country - Boys

Jeff Smallwood

jsmallwood@mtpanthers.org

Cross Country - Girls

Jeff Smallwood

jsmallwood@mtpanthers.org

 

Football

Jerry Williams

jewilliams@mtpanthers.org

Golf - Boys

Rob Smith

rsmith@mtpanthers.org

Golf - Girls

Todd Wallace

birdiesnsermons@gmail.com

 

Gymnastics - Girls

Susan Holloway

weeble1lives@yahoo.com

Soccer - Boys

Josh Thoroman

joshthoroman@gmail.com

 

Soccer - Girls

 Caitlin Francis

cfrancis@mtpanthers.org

 

Softball

Joe Henry

jhenry@mtpanthers.org

Swimming and Diving - Boys

 Katie Kasberg

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Katie Kasberg

Tennis - Boys

Greg Leach

 

Tennis - Girls

Kim Schirtzinger

kschirtzinger@ymail.com

Track and Field - Boys

Brent Noes

bnoes@mtpanthers.org 

Track and Field - Girls

Brent Noes

bnoes@mtpanthers.org

Volleyball - Girls

Doug Mace

doug@mmfast.com

Wrestling

Ben Fondale

bfondale@mtpanthers.org