Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 19
    Jackson HS
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Football

    Wednesday, Oct. 23
    McClain Middle School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 25
    Chillicothe HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Chillicothe HS
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    Football

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    Chillicothe HS
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Nov. 01
    Washington HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Nov. 06
    Logan Elm HS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 08
    Ironton High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    East Clinton HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    East Clinton HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 14
    Leesburg Fairfield HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 15
    Brookville HS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 16
    Athens HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Jackson HS
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    East Clinton HS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.