BOYS WRESTLING

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/05/2020 Sat @ Harrison Duals A 9:00 AM HARRISON DUALS -
12/16/2020 Wed vs. West Clermont H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
12/30/2020 Wed @ Milford A TBA MILFORD -
01/02/2021 Sat vs. West Brown High School H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/06/2021 Wed vs. LITTLE MIAMI H TBA Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/08/2021 Fri vs. Oak Hills High School H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/14/2021 Thu @ Loveland High School A 5:00 PM Loveland High School -
01/16/2021 Sat @ HAMMER & ANVIL INVITATIONAL A 10:00 AM Western Brown High School -
01/22/2021 Fri vs. Springboro H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Colerain High School A TBA Colerain High School -
01/30/2021 Sat @ Centerville A TBA CENTERVILLE -
02/04/2021 Thu vs. Lakota East High School H 6:00 PM Main Gym @ Lebanon High School -
02/12/2021 Fri @ La Salle High School A TBA LA SALLE HIGH SCHOOL -
02/13/2021 Sat @ Moeller Invitatiional A TBA MOELLER INVITATIIONAL -
02/20/2021 Sat @ ECC Wrestling Tournament A TBA ECC Wrestling Tournament -
2020-2021 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/16/2020 Wed vs. West Clermont H TBA MAIN GYM @ LEBANON HIGH SCHOOL -
01/06/2021 Wed vs. LITTLE MIAMI H TBA MAIN GYM @ LEBANON HIGH SCHOOL -
01/27/2021 Wed @ Bellbrook High School A TBA Bellbrook High School -
2020-2021 8th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2020 Wed vs. Parent/Athlete meeting H 5:15 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
12/04/2020 Fri @ West Clermont - BUS 3 PM A 4:30 PM WEST CLERMONT MIDDLE SCHOOL W 57 - 27
12/09/2020 Wed vs. Milford H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 51 - 36
12/12/2020 Sat vs. Lebanon Round Robin H 9:00 AM DPC (District Performance Center) -
12/18/2020 Fri @ LITTLE MIAMI - BUS 3:25 PM A 4:30 PM Little Miami High School -
12/19/2020 Sat @ ROSS Round Robin - BUS 7:15 AM A 9:00 AM Ross Middle School -
01/08/2021 Fri vs. Kings H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 60 - 30
01/09/2021 Sat @ Harrison Duals - BUS 7:30 AM A 9:30 AM Harrison Activity Center -
01/15/2021 Fri vs. WALNUT HILLS H 4:30 PM DPC (DISTRICT PERFORMANCE CENTER) W 57 - 6
01/20/2021 Wed @ Nagel Niddle School - BUS 3 PM A 4:30 PM NAGEL MIDDLE SCHOOL W 48 - 42
01/26/2021 Tue @ Edgewood Dual - BUS 3:30PM A 5:00 PM EDGEWOOD MIDDLE SCHOOL -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Loveland - BUS 3:30 PM A 4:30 PM LOVELAND MIDDLE SCHOOL -
02/12/2021 Fri vs. ECC Wrestling Tournament H 4:30 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
02/13/2021 Sat vs. ECC Wrestling Tournament H TBA LEBANON JR HIGH n/a THIRD PLACE - OVERALL
2020-2021 7th Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2020 Wed vs. Parent/Athlete meeting H 5:15 PM Lebanon Jr High -
12/04/2020 Fri @ West Clermont - BUS 3 PM A 4:30 PM West Clermont Middle School W 57 - 27
12/09/2020 Wed vs. Milford H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 51 - 36
12/12/2020 Sat vs. Lebanon Round Robin H 9:00 AM DPC (District Performance Center) -
12/18/2020 Fri @ LITTLE MIAMI - BUS 3:25 PM A 4:30 PM Little Miami High School -
12/19/2020 Sat @ ROSS Round Robin - BUS 7:15 AM A 9:00 AM Ross Middle School -
01/08/2021 Fri vs. Kings H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 60 - 30
01/09/2021 Sat @ Harrison Duals - BUS 7:30 AM A 9:30 AM Harrison Activity Center -
01/15/2021 Fri vs. WALNUT HILLS H 4:30 PM DPC (District Performance Center) W 57 - 6
01/20/2021 Wed @ Nagel Niddle School - BUS 3 PM A 4:30 PM Nagel Middle School W 48 - 42
01/26/2021 Tue @ Edgewood Dual - BUS 3:30PM A 5:00 PM Edgewood Middle School -
01/29/2021 Fri @ Loveland - BUS 3:30 PM A 4:30 PM Loveland Middle School -
02/12/2021 Fri vs. ECC Wrestling Tournament H 4:30 PM Lebanon Jr High -
02/13/2021 Sat vs. ECC Wrestling Tournament H TBA Lebanon Jr High n/a THIRD PLACE - OVERALL