2019 Fall Sports Registration is now open!

Please use the "Registration Tab" above to register your athlete.

8/16/2019 5:57 PM

2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form

Please be advised that the 2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form that is listed under RESOURCES is an ACCEPTED form by the OHSAA.

5/1/2020 1:19 PM

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 7W Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/08/2019 Thu vs. Scrimmage vs. Knights and Loveland H 5:00 PM DISTRICT EVENT CENTER/FORMER LJHS -
08/08/2019 Thu vs. Parent Athlete Pre Season Meeting H 7:00 PM LJHS MAIN GYM -
08/16/2019 Fri vs. participation fee due by 5pm H 5:00 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
08/22/2019 Thu @ Trotwood - BUS 4PM A 5:30 PM Trotwood-Madison Middle School -
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Kettering Silver H 5:30 PM District Event Center/Former LJHS -
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Kettering Navy H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Lebanon Maroon H 5:30 PM Lebanon High School -
09/05/2019 Thu @ Miamisburg - BUS 4:25 PM A 5:30 PM Miamisburg Middle School -
09/10/2019 Tue vs. Northmont H 5:30 PM District Event Center/Former LJHS -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. WEST CLERMONT H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Springboro H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym -
09/24/2019 Tue @ SPRINGFIELD - BUS 3:45 PM A 5:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School -
09/26/2019 Thu @ Centerville - BUS 4:30 PM A 5:30 PM Watts Middle School -
09/27/2019 Fri vs. JR. HIGH NIGHT @VARSITY FB GAME H 6:00 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
10/01/2019 Tue vs. Wayne H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Beavercreek Black - BUS 4:15 PM A 5:30 PM Jacob Coy Middle School -
10/08/2019 Tue vs. Beavercreek Orange H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym -
10/12/2019 Sat @ GWOC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT - BUS TBA A TBA Kettering Middle School -
10/14/2019 Mon @ GWOC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT - BUS TBA A TBA Kettering Middle School -
10/29/2019 Tue vs. Fall Sport Awards H 7:00 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -