THANK YOU LEBANON COMMUNITY

On behalf of the student-athletes of Lebanon City Schools, we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks for making an informed decision and supporting us with your vote today.  You have made us ALL, WARRIOR PROUD!!!!

12/1/2019 12:00 AM

2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form

Please be advised that the 2019-2020 OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form that is listed under RESOURCES is an ACCEPTED form by the OHSAA.

5/1/2020 1:19 PM

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 7W Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/08/2019 Thu vs. Scrimmage vs. Knights and Loveland H 5:00 PM DISTRICT EVENT CENTER/FORMER LJHS -
08/08/2019 Thu vs. Parent Athlete Pre Season Meeting H 7:00 PM LJHS Main Gym -
08/16/2019 Fri vs. participation fee due by 5pm H 5:00 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
08/22/2019 Thu @ Trotwood - BUS 4PM A 5:30 PM Trotwood-Madison Middle School W 2 - 0
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Kettering Silver H 5:30 PM District Event Center/Former LJHS W 2 - 0
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Kettering Navy H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 2 - 1
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Lebanon Maroon H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 0 - 2
09/05/2019 Thu @ Miamisburg - BUS 4:25 PM A 5:30 PM Miamisburg Middle School W 2 - 0
09/11/2019 Wed vs. Northmont H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 1 - 2
09/17/2019 Tue vs. WEST CLERMONT H 4:30 PM LJHS Main Gym W 2 - 1
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Springboro H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 0 - 2
09/24/2019 Tue @ SPRINGFIELD - BUS 3:45 PM A 5:30 PM Roosevelt Middle School L 1 - 2
09/26/2019 Thu @ Centerville - BUS 4:30 PM A 5:30 PM Watts Middle School L 0 - 2
09/27/2019 Fri vs. JR. HIGH NIGHT @VARSITY FB GAME H 6:00 PM Jim VanDeGrift Stadium @ Lebanon Jr. High School -
09/28/2019 Sat @ Beavercreek Orange - BUS 7:50 AM A 9:00 AM Miamisburg High School L 0 - 2
09/28/2019 Sat @ MIAMISBURG A 11:00 AM Miamisburg High School W 2 - 0
09/28/2019 Sat @ Beavercreek Black A 1:00 PM Miamisburg High School L 1 - 2
10/01/2019 Tue vs. Wayne H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 0 - 2
10/03/2019 Thu @ Beavercreek Black - BUS 4:15 PM A 5:30 PM Jacob Coy Middle School L 1 - 2
10/08/2019 Tue vs. Beavercreek Orange H 5:30 PM LJHS Main Gym L 0 - 2
10/12/2019 Sat @ Beavercreek Black GWOC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT - BUS 1:45 PM A 3:00 PM Kettering Middle School -
10/29/2019 Tue vs. Fall Sport Awards - in the Choir Room H 7:00 PM Lebanon Jr High -