GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 8W Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/05/2020 Thu @ Little Miami scrimmage - BUS 3:40 PM A 4:30 PM Little Miami Jr. High School -
11/11/2020 Wed @ Milford scrimmage - BUS 3:15 PM A 4:30 PM MILFORD JR. HIGH SCHOOL -
11/20/2020 Fri vs. participation fee due by 5 pm H 5:00 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
11/23/2020 Mon vs. Mason Green H 5:30 PM Lebanon Jr High L 22 - 35
11/24/2020 Tue @ Little Miami B - BUS 3:40 PM A 5:30 PM LITTLE MIAMI B W
12/09/2020 Wed vs. West Clermont Gray H 4:30 PM Lebanon Jr High -
12/16/2020 Wed @ Little Miami B - BUS 3:40 PM A 5:30 PM Little Miami Jr. High School -
01/04/2021 Mon vs. MILFORD WHITE H 5:30 PM LEBANON JR HIGH -
01/06/2021 Wed @ Trotwood - BUS 4 PM A 5:30 PM Trotwood-Madison Middle School -
01/07/2021 Thu vs. Little Miami B H 5:30 PM DPC (District Performance Center) -
01/11/2021 Mon vs. Kings B H 4:30 PM Lebanon Jr High -
01/14/2021 Thu vs. JUNIOR LADY KNIGHTS H 6:30 PM DPC (District Performance Center) -
01/19/2021 Tue @ Springboro Blue - BUS 4:15 PM A 6:00 PM SPRINGBORO JUNIOR HIGH -
01/21/2021 Thu vs. MILFORD WHITE H 5:30PM DPC (DISTRICT PERFORMANCE CENTER) -
01/23/2021 Sat @ Waynesville B - BUS 9 AM A 10:00 AM Waynesville Middle School -
01/27/2021 Wed @ Loveland Orange - BUS 3:25 PM A 4:30 PM Loveland Middle School -
01/28/2021 Thu vs. MIAMISBURG H 6:30 PM DPC (DISTRICT PERFORMANCE CENTER) -
01/30/2021 Sat vs. ECC Invitational H TBA LEBANON JR HIGH -
02/01/2021 Mon vs. ECC Invitational H TBA LEBANON JR HIGH -
02/03/2021 Wed vs. ECC Invitational H TBA DPC (District Performance Center) -